Sales Contacts: 

  • Bill Ferry: Sales Manager - bferry@nulabs.com 
  • Megan Novoa: Sales Assistant - mnovoa@nulabs.com

Production/Scheduling/Engineering Contacts:

  • Scott Seip: Production Manager - sseip@nulabs.com
  • Fred Gardner: EMI Department Manager - fgardner@nulabs.com
  • Ragen McaDoo: Project Manager - ragenmcadoo@nulabs.com
  • Tom Miller: Acoustical Engineer, PE, Lab Project Manager - tmiller@nulabs.com
  • Tom Woodruff: Engineer - twoodruff@nulabs.com 

Accounting Contact:

  • Linda Danieli: Assistant Comptroller and Accounting - ldanieli@nulabs.com